Having trouble viewing this e-mail? Click here

humanware

a post-it note where we read webinar

HumanWare Live Webinar Series

Dear friends,

These are unusual times and staying connected to you, giving you the support you need and making the best of the time we all have in working remotely, is our first priority. Therefore, we are having HumanWare Live Webinar Series every week until further notice to assist you remotely and answer all your questions.

During the week of June 29th, our HumanWare Low Vision Live Webinar will not take place.

The webinar planned for this week:

THURSDAY, JULY 2nd
at 12:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)
HumanWare Live with the BrailleNote Touch Plus

  • Working with Google Assistance
  • Working with Zoom
  • Unzipping files

Please click here to register for this webinar

a photo of a calender

Add this event to your calendar

Please download and import the following iCalendar (.ics)
files to your calendar system.

Please join us at 12:00 Eastern, 11:00 Central, 10:00 Mountain, and 9:00 Pacific daylight time. All our previous sessions are archived on our website, you can watch them again here.

If you have any questions related to HumanWare Live Webinar Series, please send them to: humanwarelive@humanware.com.

We encourage everyone to stay safe, stay healthy,
and stay connected!